Staf

Directeur:

Chris van Langen
010 – 794 5375

c.r.van.langen@hr.nl


Coördinatoren Architectuur:
Job Floris
010 – 794 4855

j.floris@monadnock.nl

Jeroen Visschers
010 – 794 4951

 j.visschers@hr.nl


Coördinatoren Stedenbouw:
Margit Schuster
010 – 794 4957

m.l.schuster@hr.nl

Wouter Veldhuis
010 – 794 4855

wouter@must.nl

Coördinator Beroepspraktijk
Robert von der Nahmer
010 – 794 4905

r.m.l.von.der.nahmer@hr.nl


Coördinatoren Externe Activiteiten:
Jan Duursma
010 – 794 4975

j.s.duursma@hr.nl

Hans Tomassen
010 – 794 4975

hans.tomassen@aswa.nl


Coördinator Logistiek, Communicatie en PR:
Alenka Milward
010 – 794 4855

a.milward@hr.nl

Medewerkers studiesecretariaat:
Sandra Agostini
010 – 794 4855

s.agostini@hr.nl


Jacqueline van Kruining
010 – 794 4855

j.h.m.van.kruining@hr.nl